Jerome Arthur Feldman


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Formal Semantic for Computer-Oriented Languages
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Alan Jay Perlis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Addanki, SanjayaUniversity of Rochester1984
Arya, ArunUniversity of Rochester1982
Bailey, DavidUniversity of California, Berkeley1997
Barrett, LeonUniversity of California, Berkeley2010
Becker, JosephStanford University1972
Berman, JosephStanford University1975
Bregler, ChristophUniversity of California, Berkeley19988
Bryant, JohnUniversity of California, Berkeley2008
Chang, NancyUniversity of California, Berkeley2008
Cooper, PaulUniversity of Rochester1990
Falk, GilbertStanford University1971
Fanty, MarkUniversity of Rochester1988
Ganapathy, KichaStanford University1974
Gill, AharonStanford University1972
Gips, JamesStanford University1974
Goddard, NigelUniversity of Rochester1992
Gomes, BenedictUniversity of California, Berkeley1997
Grape, GunnarStanford University1973
Horning, JamesStanford University1969218
Lantz, KeithUniversity of Rochester1980
Levine, DavidStanford University1972
Low, JamesStanford University1974
Lyles, JosephUniversity of Rochester19833
Makin, JosephUniversity of California, Berkeley2008
Mok, EvaUniversity of California, Berkeley2008
Morris, LockwoodStanford University1969
Narayanan, SrinivasUniversity of California, Berkeley1997
Newey, MalcolmStanford University1975
Nigam, AnilUniversity of Rochester1981
Olson, ThomasUniversity of Rochester1990
Paul, RichardStanford University197235
Regier, TerranceUniversity of California, Berkeley19921
Russell, DanielUniversity of Rochester1984
Sabbah, DanielUniversity of Rochester1982
Selfridge, PeterUniversity of Rochester19822
Shastri, LokendraUniversity of Rochester1985
Shopiro, JonathanUniversity of Rochester1980
Sinha, SteveUniversity of California, Berkeley2008
Sobel, IrwinStanford University1970
Sproull, RobertStanford University197722
Stolcke, AndreasUniversity of California, Berkeley1994
Stoutamire, DavidUniversity of California, Berkeley1997
Swinehart, DanielStanford University1974
Taylor, RussellStanford University1976
Tenenbaum, JayStanford University1971
Weber, SusanUniversity of Rochester1989
Weissman, BorisUniversity of California, Berkeley1998
Wendelken, JohnUniversity of California, Berkeley2003
Williams, GraemeUniversity of Rochester1980
Yakimovsky, YoramStanford University1973

According to our current on-line database, Jerome Feldman has 50 students and 339 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13120 for the advisor ID.