Robert Fletcher Sproull


Ph.D. Stanford University 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Strategy Construction Using a Synthesis of Heuristic and Decision-Theoretic Methods
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Jerome Arthur Feldman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brunvand, ErikCarnegie Mellon University1991
Ebeling, CarlCarnegie Mellon University198613
Frank, EdwardCarnegie Mellon University1985
Gosling, JamesCarnegie Mellon University1983
Gupta, SatishCarnegie Mellon University1982
Hon, RobertCarnegie Mellon University1983
Nelson, BruceCarnegie Mellon University1981
Reid, BrianCarnegie Mellon University1980
Sindhu, PradeepCarnegie Mellon University1982

According to our current on-line database, Robert Sproull has 9 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50086 for the advisor ID.