Anton Nijholt


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1980 Netherlands
Dissertation: Context-Free Grammars : Covers, Normal Forms, and Parsing
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Jaco Willem de Bakker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bui, TrungUniversiteit Twente2008
Cao, YujiaUniversiteit Twente
de Kok, IwanUniversiteit Twente2013
Fikkert, WimUniversiteit Twente2010
Gurkok, HayrettinUniversiteit Twente2012
Hogendorp, JanUniversiteit Twente1990
Hulstijn, JorisUniversiteit Twente2000
Jamroga, WojciechUniversiteit Twente20041
Janssen, WilUniversiteit Twente1994
Jovanovic, NatasaUniversiteit Twente2007
Kiss, SzilardUniversiteit Twente2003
Klaassen, RandyUniversiteit Twente2015
Kuper, JanUniversiteit Twente1994
Minuto, AndreaUniversiteit Twente2016
Muehl, ChristianUniversiteit Twente2012
Niculescu, AndreeaUniversiteit Twente2011
op den Akker, RieksUniversiteit Twente19885
Oude Luttighuis, PaulUniversiteit Twente1993
Plass-Oude Bos, DannyUniversiteit Twente2014
Poppe, RonaldUniversiteit Twente2009
Reidsma, DennisUniversiteit Twente20081
Reuderink, BorisUniversiteit Twente2011
Rienks, RutgerUniversiteit Twente2007
Scollo, GiuseppeUniversiteit Twente199340
Sikkel, KlaasUniversiteit Twente1993
ter Maat, MarkUniversiteit Twente2011
van de Laar, BramUniversiteit Twente2016
van den Broek, EgonUniversiteit Twente20111
van den Ende, JanTechnische Universiteit Delft1994
van der Sluis, FransUniversiteit Twente2013
van Otterlo, MartijnUniversiteit Twente2008
van Straalen, BartUniversiteit Twente2015
van Welbergen, HerwinUniversiteit Twente2011
Velthuijzen van Zanten, GertUniversiteit Twente1992
Vyas, DhavalUniversiteit Twente2011

According to our current on-line database, Anton Nijholt has 35 students and 76 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104334 for the advisor ID.