Jan Kuper


Dr. Universiteit Twente 1994 Netherlands
Dissertation: Partiality in Logic and Computation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Anton Nijholt
Advisor 2: Hendrik Pieter Barendregt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baaij, ChristiaanUniversiteit Twente2015
Gerards, MarcoUniversiteit Twente2014
Hölzenspies, PhilipUniversiteit Twente2010
Jacobs, JanUniversiteit Twente2008
Rovers, KennethUniversiteit Twente2011
van de Burgwal, MarcelUniversiteit Twente2010
Wester, RinseUniversiteit Twente2015

According to our current on-line database, Jan Kuper has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104351 for the advisor ID.