Brian Vinter

Ph.D. Universitetet i Tromsø 1999 Norway
Dissertation: PastSet - A Structured Distributed Shared Memory System
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Otto J. Anshus

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andersen, RasmusKøbenhavns Universitet2009
Arantsson, BardurUniversity of Southern Denmark2007
Bongo, LarsUniversitetet i Tromsø20084
Friborg, RuneKøbenhavns Universitet2011
Happe, HansUniversity of Southern Denmark2007
Larsen, MortenKøbenhavns Universitet2013
Rehr, MartinKøbenhavns Universitet2010
Shovhede, KennethKøbenhavns Universitet2013

According to our current on-line database, Brian Vinter has 8 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104627 for the advisor ID.