Otto J. Anshus


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bjørndalen, John MarkusUniversitetet i Tromsø20036
Bongo, LarsUniversitetet i Tromsø20084
Fjukstad, BårdUniversitetet i Tromsø2014
Liu, YongUniversitetet i Tromsø2011
Stien Hagen, Tor-MagneUniversitetet i Tromsø2011
Stødle, DanielUniversitetet i Tromsø20091
Su, FeiUniversitetet i Tromsø2019
Tartari, GiacomoUniversitetet i Tromsø2016
Vinter, BrianUniversitetet i Tromsø199912

According to our current on-line database, Otto Anshus has 9 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 136106 for the advisor ID.