Wilhelm Brenig


Ph.D. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1954 Germany
Dissertation: Über die Kopplungskräfte zwischen den Atomen im festen Körper
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Richard Becker
Advisor 2: Werner Karl Heisenberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brunner, ThomasTechnische Universität München1990
Evers, FerdinandTechnische Universität München1995
Gammel, BerndtTechnische Universität München1994
Götze, WolfgangTechnische Universität München19633
Groß, AxelTechnische Universität München1993
Hilf, MoritzTechnische Universität München2000
Köppel, HorstTechnische Universität München19791
Kratzer, PeterTechnische Universität München19931
Mikeska, Hans-JürgenTechnische Universität München19636
Riedel, EberhardTechnische Universität München19667
Russ, RalfTechnische Universität München1995
Schoenhammer, KurtTechnische Universität München19724
Wagner, HerbertTechnische Universität München196322
Wegner, FranzTechnische Universität München196818
Yogeshwar, PierreTechnische Universität München1988

According to our current on-line database, Wilhelm Brenig has 15 students and 58 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105115 for the advisor ID.