Kurt Schoenhammer

Ph.D. Technische Universität München 1972 Germany

Advisor: Wilhelm Brenig

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Meden, VolkerGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1996
Schaffarczyk, AloisGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen19862

According to our current on-line database, Kurt Schoenhammer has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127309 for the advisor ID.