James D. E. Grant


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1994 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Stephen William Hawking

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Burtscher, AnnegretUniversität Wien and Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI20141
Tassotti, NathalieUniversität Wien2014

According to our current on-line database, James Grant has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105660 for the advisor ID.