Marika Taylor


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1999 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Problems in M theory

Advisor: Stephen William Hawking

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kanitscheider, IngmarUniversiteit van Amsterdam2009
Pinzani Fokeeva, NataliaUniversiteit van Amsterdam2015
Smolic, JelenaUniversiteit van Amsterdam2013
Smolic, MilenaUniversiteit van Amsterdam2013

According to our current on-line database, Marika Taylor has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105664 for the advisor ID.