Yingnian Wu


Ph.D. Harvard University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Modeling General Mixture Components, with Application to Schizophrenic Eye-Tracking

Advisor 1: Donald Bruce Rubin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, Ray-BingUniversity of California, Los Angeles2003
Demirdjian, LevonUniversity of California, Los Angeles2018
Hu, HeUniversity of California, Los Angeles2005
Rosario, RyanUniversity of California, Los Angeles2017
You, JiashenUniversity of California, Los Angeles2013

According to our current on-line database, Yingnian Wu has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106752 for the advisor ID.