Donald Bruce Rubin


Ph.D. Harvard University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Use of Matched Sampling and Regression Adjustment in Observational Studies

Advisor: William Gemmell Cochran

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andric, NikolaHarvard University2015
Belin, ThomasHarvard University19918
Bojinov, IavorHarvard University2018
Chretien, YvesHarvard University2010
Cook, SamanthaHarvard University2004
D'Agostino, Jr., RalphHarvard University1994
Diamond, AlexisHarvard University2008
Ding, PengHarvard University2015
Du, JiangtaoHarvard University1998
Espinosa, ValeriaHarvard University2013
Feller, AviHarvard University2015
Ferriss, ThomasHarvard University2018
Frangakis, ConstantineHarvard University199918
Garcia Horton, VivianaHarvard University2015
Gelman, AndrewHarvard University199022
Greiner, dHarvard University2007
Gutman, RoeeHarvard University20114
Heitjan, DanielThe University of Chicago198535
Hill, JenniferHarvard University2000
Jin, HuiHarvard University2005
Kao, EdwardHarvard University2017
Kolar, AnaUniversity of Ljubljana2013
Larsen, MichaelHarvard University19968
Lax, DavidHarvard University1981
Lee, JosephHarvard University2015
Li, HengHarvard University1996
Li, Kim-HungThe University of Chicago19852
Li, XinranHarvard University2018
Licht, ChristineOtto-Friedrich-Universität Bamberg2010
Liu, ChuanhaiHarvard University1994
Liublinska, ViktoriiaHarvard University2013
Lock, KariHarvard University2011
Loong, BronwynHarvard University2012
Meng, Xiao-LiHarvard University199070
Morgan, CharityHarvard University2008
Pattanayak, CassandraHarvard University2011
Raghunathan, TrivelloreHarvard University198710
Reiter, JeromeHarvard University199918
Roseman, LeonardHarvard University1998
Rosenbaum, JanetHarvard University20081
Rosenbaum, PaulHarvard University198017
Sabbaghi, ArmanHarvard University20145
Schafer, JosephHarvard University199218
Schenker, NathanielThe University of Chicago19853
Shen, ZijinHarvard University2000
Stuart, ElizabethHarvard University2004
Thomas, StacyThe University of Chicago1988
Thurston, SallyHarvard University19976
Toulis, PanagiotisHarvard University2016
Watson, DavidHarvard University2014
Weld, LeisaHarvard University1987
Wu, YingnianHarvard University19965
Yu, YamingHarvard University2005
Zanutto, ElaineHarvard University1998
Zaslavsky, AlanMassachusetts Institute of Technology198914
Zhang, JunniHarvard University2002

According to our current on-line database, Donald Rubin has 56 students and 307 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47145 for the advisor ID.