Daniel Francis Heitjan


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analysis of a Set of Coarsely Grouped Data
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Donald Bruce Rubin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allen, ChelseaSouthern Methodist University2016
Bleile, MaryLenaSouthern Methodist University2023
Chen, HengSouthern Methodist University2020
Chen, XiaofeiSouthern Methodist University and University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas2020
Donovan, J.University of Pennsylvania2006
Ge, ZhiyunSouthern Methodist University2018
Griffith, SandraUniversity of Pennsylvania2012
Guo, MengyeUniversity of Pennsylvania2009
Handorf, ElizabethUniversity of Pennsylvania2012
Kim, CarinUniversity of Pennsylvania2008
Kim, ClaraUniversity of Pennsylvania2006
Lan, YuSouthern Methodist University2017
Li, HuilingColumbia University2004
Li, ShuangSouthern Methodist University and University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas2019
Li, YimeiUniversity of Pennsylvania2010
Liu, TaoUniversity of Pennsylvania2006
Ma, GuoguangColumbia University2001
Mitra, NanditaColumbia University20018
Nguyen, HangSouthern Methodist University2023
Park, JennySouthern Methodist University2023
Wang, HaoUniversity of Pennsylvania2009
Xie, HuiColumbia University20033
Ying, Gui-ShuangUniversity of Pennsylvania2004
Yun, JaehyeonSouthern Methodist University2022
Zhang, JiamengUniversity of Pennsylvania2004

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Heitjan has 25 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80089 for the advisor ID.