Eduard Gröller


Ph.D. Technische Universität Wien 1992 Austria
Dissertation: Coherence in Computer Graphics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Werner Purgathofer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bruckner, StefanTechnische Universität Wien20084
Hauser, HelwigTechnische Universität Wien1998
Wallner, GünterUniversität für angewandte Kunst Wien2009

According to our current on-line database, Eduard Gröller has 3 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 108746 for the advisor ID.