Stefan Bruckner

Ph.D. Technische Universität Wien 2008 Austria
Dissertation: Interactive Illustrative Volume Visualization
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Eduard Gröller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bolte, FabianUniversitetet i Bergen2020
Mindek, PeterTechnische Universität Wien2015
Stoppel, SergejUniversitetet i Bergen2008
Stoppel, SergejUniversitetet i Bergen2018

According to our current on-line database, Stefan Bruckner has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 207334 for the advisor ID.