James Sparks


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 2002 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: M-Theory on Spin(7) Manifolds

Advisor: Stephen William Hawking

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benetti Genolini, PietroUniversity of Oxford2018
Benishti, NessiUniversity of Oxford2011
Gabella, MaximeUniversity of Oxford2011

According to our current on-line database, James Sparks has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 108824 for the advisor ID.