Fedor Vladimirovich Fomin


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1997 Russia

Advisor: Nikolai Nikolaevich Petrov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dorn, FredericUniversitetet i Bergen2007
Drange, Pål GrønåsUniversitetet i Bergen2015
Gaspers, SergeUniversitetet i Bergen20085
Pilipczuk, MichałUniversitetet i Bergen20131
Simonov, KirillUniversitetet i Bergen2021
Stepanov, AlexeyUniversitetet i Bergen2008
Strømme, Torstein J.F.Universitetet i Bergen2020

According to our current on-line database, Fedor Fomin has 7 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 110046 for the advisor ID.