Serge Gaspers


Ph.D. Universitetet i Bergen 2008 Norway
Dissertation: Exponential Time Algorithms: Structures, Measures, and Bounds
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Fedor Vladimirovich Fomin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aleksandrov, MartinUniversity of New South Wales2018
Lee, EdwardUniversity of New South Wales2021
Mackenzie, SimonUniversity of New South Wales2017
Najeebullah, KamranUniversity of New South Wales2018
Sun, ZhaohongUniversity of New South Wales2020

According to our current on-line database, Serge Gaspers has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 135803 for the advisor ID.