Kathryn S. McKinley

Ph.D. Rice University 1992 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Ken W. Kennedy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berger, EmeryUniversity of Texas at Austin20027
Bond, Michael DUniversity of Texas at Austin2008
Cahoon, BrendonUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2002
Diwan, AmerUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst19971
Ha, JungwooUniversity of Texas at Austin2009
Huang, XianglongUniversity of Texas at Austin2006
Jibaja, IvanUniversity of Texas at Austin2015
Jump, MariaUniversity of Texas at Austin2009
Lee, ByeongcheolUniversity of Texas at Austin2011
Lu, ZhihongUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1999
Maher, BertrandUniversity of Texas at Austin2010
Meng, NaUniversity of Texas at Austin20141
Robatmili, BehnamUniversity of Texas at Austin2011
Sartor, JenniferUniversity of Texas at Austin2010
Singhai, SharadUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2002
Stefanovic, DarkoUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst19992
Subramanian, SuriyaUniversity of Texas at Austin2010
Wang, ZhenlinUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2004

According to our current on-line database, Kathryn McKinley has 18 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 110654 for the advisor ID.