Emery David Berger

Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Memory Management for High-Performance Applications
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Kathryn S. McKinley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barowy, DanielUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2017
Curtsinger, CharlesUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2016
Hertz, MatthewUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2006
Liu, TongpingUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2014
Novark, AlbertUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2011
Vilk, JohnUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2018
Yang, TingUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2009

According to our current on-line database, Emery Berger has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 117348 for the advisor ID.