Constantine E. Frangakis


Ph.D. Harvard University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Coexistent Complications with Noncompliance with Study-protocols, and Implications for Statistical Analysis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Donald Bruce Rubin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Varadhan, RaviThe Johns Hopkins University2005
Li, FanThe Johns Hopkins University20064
Achy-Brou, AristideThe Johns Hopkins University2008
An, Ming-WenThe Johns Hopkins University2008
Shinohara, RussellThe Johns Hopkins University20129

According to our current on-line database, Constantine Frangakis has 5 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 111132 for the advisor ID.