Ivan B. Penkov


Ph.D. Steklov Institute of Mathematics 1987 Russia
Dissertation: Typical Modules over Classical Lie Superalgebras and their Geometric Realizations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 17—Nonassociative rings and algebras

Advisor: Yuri Ivanovich Manin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dimitrov, IvanUniversity of California, Riverside19981
Fadeev, AleksandrJacobs University Bremen2019
Grantcharov, DimitarUniversity of California, Riverside20035
Hristova, ElitzaJacobs University Bremen2013
Markouski, SergeiJacobs University Bremen2010
Milev, TodorJacobs University Bremen2010
Nampaisarn, ThanasinJacobs University Bremen2017
Oseledets, CyrillUniversity of California, Riverside2001
Petukhov, AlexeyLomonosov Moscow State University, Jacobs University Bremen, and Independent University of Moscow2011

According to our current on-line database, Ivan Penkov has 9 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 111969 for the advisor ID.