Dimitar Grantcharov


Ph.D. University of California, Riverside 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Weight Modules of Lie Superalgebras of Type I

Advisor: Ivan B. Penkov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cavaness, AndrewUniversity of Texas at Arlington2017
Ferguson, ThomasUniversity of Texas at Arlington2015
Griffis, JohnUniversity of Texas at Arlington2016
Nguyen, KhoaUniversity of Texas at Arlington2022
Williams II, DwightUniversity of Texas at Arlington2020

According to our current on-line database, Dimitar Grantcharov has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77372 for the advisor ID.