Raymond Laflamme


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1988 UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 83—Relativity and gravitational theory

Advisor: Stephen William Hawking

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

da Silva, MarcusUniversity of Waterloo2008
Poulin, DavidUniversity of Waterloo2004

According to our current on-line database, Raymond Laflamme has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 112218 for the advisor ID.