Edward Paul Scott Shellard


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1986 UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 83—Relativity and gravitational theory

Advisor: Stephen William Hawking

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amery, GarethUniversity of Cambridge2002
Avelino, PedroUniversity of Cambridge1996
Avgoustidis, AnastasiosUniversity of Cambridge20063
Battye, RichardUniversity of Cambridge1995
Fergusson, JamesUniversity of Cambridge20091
Hung, JohnathanUniversity of Cambridge2019
Landriau, MartinUniversity of Cambridge2003
Lazanu, AndreiUniversity of Cambridge2016
Lempérière, YvesUniversity of Cambridge2004
Martins, CarlosUniversity of Cambridge19971
Moore, JonathanUniversity of Cambridge2000
Regan, DonoughUniversity of Cambridge2011
Rigopoulos, GerasimosUniversity of Cambridge2005
Wantz, OlivierUniversity of Cambridge2010
Wu, Jiun-HueiUniversity of Cambridge1999

According to our current on-line database, Edward Shellard has 15 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 112225 for the advisor ID.