Robert Charles Myers


Ph.D. Princeton University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Higher Dimensional Black Holes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 83—Relativity and gravitational theory

Advisor: Malcolm John Perry

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Astefanesei, DumitruMcGill University2005
Breckenridge, JasonMcGill University1997
Constable, NeilMcGill University2001
Garousi, MohammadMcGill University1996
Leblond, FredericMcGill University2003
Michaud, GuyMcGill University1997
Winters, DavidMcGill University2003

According to our current on-line database, Robert Myers has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 112570 for the advisor ID.