Malcolm John Perry


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1978 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Black Holes and Quantum Mechanics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 83—Relativity and gravitational theory

Advisor: Stephen William Hawking

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ali, TibraUniversity of Cambridge2002
Blair, ChristopherUniversity of Cambridge2015
Brecher, DominicUniversity of Cambridge2000
Codirla, CorvinUniversity of Cambridge2001
da Costa, MiguelUniversity of Cambridge1998
Dearnaley, RogerUniversity of Cambridge1990
Godazgar, HadiUniversity of Cambridge2012
Grigorian, SergeyUniversity of Cambridge2009
Hewson, StephenUniversity of Cambridge1998
Kirchhoff-Lukat, CharlotteUniversity of Cambridge2018
Kunduri, HariUniversity of Cambridge20062
Lucietti, JamesUniversity of Cambridge2005
Masaood, HamedUniversity of Cambridge2022
Myers, RobertPrinceton University19867
Nelson, PhilipHarvard University19845
Ng, SelenaUniversity of Cambridge2002
Teo, EdwardUniversity of Cambridge19941
Yastremiz, ClaudiaUniversity of Cambridge1991

According to our current on-line database, Malcolm Perry has 18 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 112222 for the advisor ID.