Cun-Quan Zhang


Ph.D. Simon Fraser University 1986 Canada
Dissertation: Longest Cycles in Graphs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Brian Roger Alspach

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cheng, JianWest Virginia University2017
Darrah, MarjorieWest Virginia University19951
Li, XuechaoWest Virginia University2001
Liu, YunkaiWest Virginia University2005
Luo, RongWest Virginia University20023
Niu, JianbingWest Virginia University2004
Tang, WenliangWest Virginia University2013
Wang, XiaofengWest Virginia University2009
Wu, QinWest Virginia University2011
Wu, YezhouWest Virginia University2012
Xu, RuiWest Virginia University2004
Ye, DongWest Virginia University20122
Zhang, TaoyeWest Virginia University2007
Zhang, ZhangWest Virginia University2020
Zhao, ChengWest Virginia University1992

According to our current on-line database, Cun-Quan Zhang has 15 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11301 for the advisor ID.