Brian Roger Alspach


Ph.D. University of California, Santa Barbara 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Class Of Tournaments

Advisor: Paul Joseph Kelly

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ales, JanezSimon Fraser University1999
Durnberger, ErichSimon Fraser University1980
Dyer, DannySimon Fraser University20043
Hare, DonovanSimon Fraser University19911
Liu, JipingSimon Fraser University1992
Marshall, SusanSimon Fraser University1994
Morris, JoySimon Fraser University1999
Qin, YushengSimon Fraser University1998
Sajna, MatejaSimon Fraser University19993
Varga, LewisSimon Fraser University1987
Varma, BadriSimon Fraser University1979
Zhan, SimingSimon Fraser University1992
Zhang, Cun-QuanSimon Fraser University198622

According to our current on-line database, Brian Alspach has 13 students and 42 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17147 for the advisor ID.