John William Neuberger


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1957 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Continuous Products and Nonlinear Integral Equations

Advisor: Hubert Stanley Wall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bakker, WilliamEmory University1978
Beasley, CraigUniversity of North Texas1981
Certain, MelindaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1974
Eslinger, RobertEmory University1971
Garza, JavierUniversity of North Texas1994
Hinton, DonUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville196315
Holmes, III, JohnEmory University19711
Howard, TamaniUniversity of North Texas2006
Irwin, CaultonEmory University1969
Johnson, GordonUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville19641
Kazemi, ParimahUniversity of North Texas2008
Kim, KeehwanUniversity of North Texas1992
Liaw, Mou-JungUniversity of North Texas1981
Mahavier, WilliamUniversity of North Texas1995
May, LeeUniversity of North Texas1990
May, Jr, EveretteEmory University1971
McCabe, TerrenceUniversity of North Texas1988
Montgomery, JasonUniversity of North Texas2014
Parker, GeorgeEmory University1977
Pate, Jr, ThomasEmory University1976
Richardson, WalterUniversity of North Texas1984
Robertson, MurilEmory University1971
Rutledge, DorothyEmory University1966
Spellmann, JohnEmory University1968
Taylor, JohnUniversity of North Texas1991
Wagner, StephenEmory University1973
Walsh, JohnUniversity of North Texas1983
Webb, GlennEmory University196826
Zahran, MohamadUniversity of North Texas1995
Zettl, AntonUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville19643

According to our current on-line database, John Neuberger has 30 students and 76 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11322 for the advisor ID.