Steffen Lempp


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topics in Recursively Enumerable Sets and Degrees

Advisor: Robert Irving Soare

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Cholak, PeterUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison199114
Kaddah, DeborahUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1992
Jahn, MichaelUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1993
Galminas, LisaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1994
Leonhardi, StevenUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1994
Griffiths, EvanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1998
Wang, DejiaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2000
Kent, ThomasUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2005
Raichev, AlexanderUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2006
Alfeld, ChristopherUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2007
Kach, AsherUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2007
Hunter, JamesUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2008
Turetsky, DanielUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20101
Beros, AchillesUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2013
Abeshev, KuanyshAl-Farabi Kazakh National University2014
Rice, BrianUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2014
Riggs, KyleIndiana University2014
Johnston, ReeseUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2018

According to our current on-line database, Steffen Lempp has 18 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11430 for the advisor ID.