William David Love Appling


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Concerning Integrals

Advisor: Hubert Stanley Wall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bell, WayneUniversity of North Texas1975
Dawson, DanUniversity of North Texas1992
Gurney, DavidUniversity of North Texas1989
Keisler, D.University of North Texas1974

According to our current on-line database, William Appling has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11480 for the advisor ID.