Deborah A. Joseph


Ph.D. Purdue University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Power of Formal Systems for Analyzing Linear and Polynomial Time Program Behavior

Advisor: Paul Ruel Young

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arratia-Quesada, ArgimiroUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19971
Das, GautamUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1990
Goldsmith, JudithUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19882
Hauth, AmyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2002
Meidanis, JoaoUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison199216
Pruim, RandallUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1995
Sitharam, MeeraUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison199012
Sridhar, M.University of Wisconsin-Madison1986

According to our current on-line database, Deborah Joseph has 8 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11504 for the advisor ID.