R. Daniel (Richard) Mauldin


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Baire Systems of Functions

Advisor: Hubert Stanley Wall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Backs, KarlUniversity of North Texas2011
Bass, JeremiahUniversity of North Texas2011
Berlinkov, ArtemiUniversity of North Texas2002
Bozeman, KyleUniversity of North Texas1990
Brucks, KarenUniversity of North Texas19883
Carter, P.University of Florida1978
Ghenciu, EugenUniversity of North Texas2006
Huang, KuodoUniversity of North Texas1983
Ingram, JohnUniversity of North Texas1981
Lindsay, LarryUniversity of North Texas2001
Olsen, LarsUniversity of North Texas199412
Richardson, PeterUniversity of North Texas1998
Schlee, GlenUniversity of North Texas1991
Simrin, HarryUniversity of North Texas1980
Spear, DonaldUniversity of North Texas1989
Wang, JingUniversity of North Texas1994
Williams, StanleyUniversity of North Texas1983
Yingst, AndrewUniversity of North Texas2006

According to our current on-line database, R. Daniel Mauldin has 18 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11543 for the advisor ID.