Zvi Meir Kedem


D.Sc. Technion-Israel Institute of Technology 1974 Israel

Advisor 1: Shmuel Winograd
Advisor 2: Azaria Paz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baratloo, ArashNew York University1999
Chang, FangzheNew York University2001
Chu, ChurngweiNew York University1998
Dasgupta, ParthaState University of New York at Stony Brook198470
Fournier, AlainUniversity of Texas at Dallas198078
Fussell, DonaldUniversity of Texas at Dallas198044
Huang, Shih-ChenNew York University2000
Karaul, MehmetNew York University1998
Lee, Pei-ZongNew York University1989
Li, KeNew York University1991
Lin, Dao-INew York University1998
Monrose, NewmanNew York University1999
Naylor, BruceUniversity of Texas at Dallas19811
Schwartz, NaftaliNew York University1999
Sung, AndrewState University of New York at Stony Brook19842
Tuzhilin, AlexanderNew York University19891
Uselton, SamuelUniversity of Texas at Dallas1981
Zhao, YuanyuanNew York University2006

According to our current on-line database, Zvi Kedem has 18 students and 214 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11624 for the advisor ID.