Donald Spencer Fussell


Ph.D. University of Texas at Dallas 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Controlling Concurrency in Database Systems

Advisor 1: Zvi Meir Kedem
Advisor 2: Abraham Silberschatz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Buchele, SuzanneUniversity of Texas at Austin1999
Camahort Gurrea, EmilioUniversity of Texas at Austin2001
Campbell, AlvinUniversity of Texas at Austin1991
Holloway, Lane ThomasUniversity of Texas at Austin2016
Kaplan, ScottUniversity of Texas at Austin1999
Lai, Glenn1995
Lee, SeokjinUniversity of Texas at Austin2003
Marshall, DanaUniversity of Texas at Austin2001
Navratil, PaulUniversity of Texas at Austin2010
Palem, KrishnaUniversity of Texas at Austin19866
Ramakrishnan, IyerUniversity of Texas at Austin198319
Sawada, JunUniversity of Texas at Austin1999
Varman, PeterUniversity of Texas at Austin19835
Wu, QiuUniversity of Texas at Austin2009

According to our current on-line database, Donald Fussell has 14 students and 44 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 979 for the advisor ID.