Krishna V. Palem


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Complexity of Precedence Constrained Scheduling

Advisor: Donald Spencer Fussell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kim, HansonNew York University2000
Kim, JinwooGeorgia Institute of Technology2003
Muthukrishnan, S. MuthuNew York University19942
Talla, SurendranathNew York University2001

According to our current on-line database, Krishna Palem has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69405 for the advisor ID.