Ernest Sosa


Ph.D. University of Pittsburgh 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Directives: A Logico-Philosophical Inquiry

Advisor: Nicholas H. Rescher

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Comesana, JuanBrown University2003
Ettinger, DerekBrown University2006
Fantl, JeremyBrown University2000
Gertler, BrieBrown University1997
Greco, JohnBrown University19892
Hazlett, AllanBrown University2006
Kawall, JasonBrown University2001
Madhok, BinduBrown University1991
Marton, PeterBrown University2001
Matheson, DavidBrown University2003
McDermid, DouglasBrown University1998
McGrath, MatthewBrown University1998
Pace, G.Brown University2005
Reed, BaronBrown University2002
Reed, JenniferBrown University2000
Shieber, JosephBrown University2003
Strander, GeorgeBrown University1993
Turri, Jr., JohnBrown University2006

According to our current on-line database, Ernest Sosa has 18 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 116717 for the advisor ID.