John Thomas Greco

Ph.D. Brown University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Foundationalism-Coherentism Debate in Epistemology

Advisor: Ernest Sosa

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Rhoda, AlanFordham University2004
Stolt, JohnFordham University1997

According to our current on-line database, John Greco has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 116750 for the advisor ID.