Jeffrey Foster


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Type Qualifiers: Lightweight Specifications to Improve Software Quality
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Alexander Scott Aiken

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Guria, SankhaUniversity of Maryland College Park2023
Hayden, ChristopherUniversity of Maryland College Park2012
Khoo, YitUniversity of Maryland College Park2013
Ma, KinUniversity of Maryland College Park2011
Pratikakis, PolyviosUniversity of Maryland College Park2008
Saur, KarlaUniversity of Maryland College Park2015
Srivastava, SaurabhUniversity of Maryland College Park2010

According to our current on-line database, Jeffrey Foster has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 118148 for the advisor ID.