Alan Zollman

Ph.D. Indiana University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Aspects of Mathematical Problem Solving with Respect to the Order of Problem Presentation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 97—Mathematics education

Advisor 1: Frank Klein Lester, Jr.
Advisor 2: John Francis LeBlanc

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cappetta, RobertNorthern Illinois University2007
McCombs, PaulNorthern Illinois University2014
Patel, RitaNorthern Illinois University2013
Sriraman, BharathNorthern Illinois University200216
Wangle, JayleenNorthern Illinois University2013

According to our current on-line database, Alan Zollman has 5 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 119387 for the advisor ID.