Sjaak (Jacobus N.) Brinkkemper


Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Nijmegen 1990 Netherlands
Dissertation: Formalisation of Information Systems Modelling
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Eckhard D. Falkenberg
Advisor 2: Alexander A. Verrijn Stuart

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jansen, SlingerUniversiteit Utrecht2007
van der Storm, TijsUniversiteit van Amsterdam20071

According to our current on-line database, Sjaak Brinkkemper has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120007 for the advisor ID.