Alexander A. Verrijn Stuart

Ph.D. University of Michigan 1953 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Infrared Studies of the Hydrogen Bond in Alcohols
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Gordon Brims Black McIvor Sutherland

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bots, PieterTechnische Universiteit Delft19891
Brinkkemper, SjaakKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen199017
Morssink, Petrus Johannes (Pieter Jan)Universiteit Leiden1993
Osinga, MichielUniversiteit Leiden1980
Ramackers, GuusUniversiteit Leiden1994
Sol, HenkRijksuniversiteit Groningen198225
van der Nat, Mattheus (Theo)Universiteit Leiden1988
van Steen, MaartenUniversiteit Leiden198829

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Verrijn Stuart has 8 students and 78 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 141830 for the advisor ID.