Michael Griffiths


Doctorat d'État Université de Grenoble 1969 France
Dissertation: Analyse déterministe et compilateurs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Louis Bolliet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bert, DidierUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I197312
Bordier, JérômeUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1971
Cousot, PatrickUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I197446
Landelle, AlainUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1971
Vidart, JorgeUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1974
Voiron, JacquesUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I197642
Willis, BruceUniversité de Grenoble1974

According to our current on-line database, Michael Griffiths has 7 students and 103 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 122540 for the advisor ID.