Jacques Voiron

Dr.-Ing. Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I 1976 France
Dissertation: Méthodologie d'écriture de compilateurs : une expérience du langage ALGOL 68
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Michael Griffiths
Advisor 2: Jean-Claude Boussard

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bouajjani, AhmedUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I198913
Christaller, MichelUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1996
Fernandez, Jean-ClaudeUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I19885
Garavel, HubertUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I198919
Maraninchi, FlorenceUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1990
Rivière, MichelUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1997
Soriano Montes, AmeliaInstitut National Polytechnique de Grenoble (INPG)1987

According to our current on-line database, Jacques Voiron has 7 students and 42 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 235191 for the advisor ID.