Vieri Mastropietro


Ph.D. Università di Roma La Sapienza 1993 Italy
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Giovanni M. Gallavotti

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Falco, PierluigiUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2006
Giuliani, AlessandroUniversità di Roma La Sapienza20055
Porta, MarcelloUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2011

According to our current on-line database, Vieri Mastropietro has 3 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 122964 for the advisor ID.