Alessandro Giuliani


Ph.D. Università di Roma La Sapienza 2005 Italy
Dissertation: Universality and Non-Universality in the Ashkin-Teller Model
Mathematics Subject Classification: 82—Statistical mechanics, structure of matter

Advisor 1: Giovanni M. Gallavotti
Advisor 2: Vieri Mastropietro

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Antinucci, GiovanniUniversità degli Studi di Roma Tre2017
Cava, GiuliaUniversità degli Studi di Roma Tre2020
Cenatiempo, SerenaUniversità di Roma La Sapienza20131
Jauslin, IanUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2016

According to our current on-line database, Alessandro Giuliani has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 122972 for the advisor ID.