Hans-Jürgen Mikeska

Ph.D. Technische Universität München 1963 Germany
Dissertation: Die Struktur der Riesenresonanz bei leichten Kernen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Wilhelm Brenig

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Selke, WalterGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover19752
Frahm, HolgerGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover19871
Ristow, GeraldGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover1990

According to our current on-line database, Hans-Jürgen Mikeska has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 124428 for the advisor ID.