Joshua Ross


Ph.D. University of Queensland 2007 Australia
Dissertation: Density Dependent Markov Population Processes: Models and Methodology

Advisor: Philip Keith Pollett

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Price, DavidUniversity of Adelaide2015
Davies, KaleUniversity of Adelaide2016
Teo, MingmeiUniversity of Adelaide2017
Rebuli, NicolasUniversity of Adelaide2018
Feutrill, AndrewUniversity of Adelaide2023

According to our current on-line database, Joshua Ross has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127537 for the advisor ID.