John Vincent Leahy


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Deformation of Filtered and Graded Objects in an Abelian Category

Advisor: Murray Gerstenhaber

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adkins, WilliamUniversity of Oregon19761
Bahrampour, YousefUniversity of Oregon19836
Dorner, BryanUniversity of Oregon1977
Gibson, CynthiaUniversity of Oregon1995
Hamaker, CharlesUniversity of Oregon1978
Jones, BenUniversity of Oregon1970
Kangas, StevenUniversity of Oregon1992
Meyer, NormanUniversity of Oregon1970
Mitchell, SidneyUniversity of Oregon19713
Pond, RalphUniversity of Oregon1970
Pringle, ThomasUniversity of Oregon1985
Ritchey, AnnUniversity of Oregon1997
Rodriguez-Ordonez, HugoUniversity of Oregon2006
Schirmer, SonjaUniversity of Oregon20002
Thurber, PhillipUniversity of Oregon1992
Watson, WilliamUniversity of Oregon1971

According to our current on-line database, John Leahy has 16 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12823 for the advisor ID.